28 years of experience

Fijn Mekaniek Nelissen, founded in 1990, is a Subcontracting company in the world of automotive, construction, aviation and aerospace industry , medical, maintenance and other industries. Processing of metals and plastics for the production and supply of (replacement) parts and prototypes is among the core activities. Both, single part manufacturing like prototyping as well as large or small badges can be produced. More than twenty highly qualified employees ensure quality, flexibility, precision and service. Don't forget to subscribe to our newsletter to learn more about what's new at Fijn Mekaniek Nelissen.

Quality

We are the proud owner of the ISO9001 and EN9100 certification. These certifications motivate us to improve the quality of your products. The quality control area, air-conditioned and equipped with 3D measuring systems,ensures a high level of finish.

Flexibility

Flexibility is paramount here. The customer should always be able to count on FMN and should always be able to turn to FMN. Especially when time pressure is very high, FMN will respond urgently. We ensure that your downtimes will be limited!

Service

By being flexible and striving for a better quality, we want to increase the service to a higher level. By thinking along with you, we support you from design over production until the final installation. Our goal is a win-win situation for both.

We measure all your parts at1 micron exactly!

Precision measurement is for sure !!

Aerospace certified

Since 2013, Fijn Mekaniek Nelissen is EN9100 certified. This quality-label allows us to manufacture components directly for the Aerospace. In 2012, FMN got the ISO 9001 certification label.

28 ans d’expérience

Fondée en 1990, Fijn Mekaniek Nelissen est une entreprise active notamment dans le mécanique de précision, l’industrie de l'automobile, la construction mécanique et métallique, l’aérospatiale, le médical et l’entretien. Parmi les activités clés de l’entreprise, citons l’usinage d’aciers,d’alliages non ferreux, des matériaux composite et des différentes plastiques . Nous réalisons des pièces mécaniques uniques comme des prototypes et des petites et moyennes séries. Plus de vingt collaborateurs qualifiés sont garants de la qualité, la flexibilité, la précision et le service offerts. N'oubliez pas de vous abonner à notre bulletin pour tout savoir sur ce qui est nouveau chez Fijn Mekaniek Nelissen.

Qualité

Nous sommes fière d’être certifié en ISO9001 et en AS9100. Ces certificats nous poussent à faire mieux en mieux dans notre service pour vous. La salle de contrôle dimensionnel, climatisée et équipé avec des systèmes 3D, assure une finition parfaite.

Flexibilité

La flexibilité au niveau du service pour le client est très important pour FMN. Le client peut toujours compter sur FMN. Pour la production des pièces, par exemple lorsque la pression du temps est très élevée.

Service

Nous mesurons tous vos pieces a une precision micrometrique!

Mesure de précision est à coup sûr !!

Certification Aerospatiale

En 2013,Fijn Mekaniek Nelissen a obtenu le certification AS9100. Ces normes rigoureuses en matière de contrôle qualité garanti la conformité avec les critères de sécurité. Ce certification permet un partenariat avec les constructeur de l'aérospatiale. En 2012, FMN a obtenu le certification ISO 9001.